- Trash — Support — WordPress.com
When you delete a post, page, or comment from your blog, it will be moved to the
Trash folder. You have separate trash folders for posts, pages and comments.
- Deleted Posts and Pages — Support — WordPress.com
The Trash feature allows you to remove items without permanently deleting them.
If you have previously moved an item to your trash folder, you can restore it ...
- Edit Pages Screen — Support — WordPress.com
The Trash feature allows you to remove pages without permanently deleting
them right away. Items in your trash folder can be restored or permanently
- Manage Comments — Support — WordPress.com
There are filter links for all, pending, approved, spam, or trash comments. There
is a search option on the right, and there are links to comment pages below the ...
- Edit Posts Screen — Support — WordPress.com
If you want to trash multiple posts at once, you can check the boxes to the left of
each post, select Move to Trash from the Bulk Actions dropdown, and click Apply.
- EmptyTrash — Support — WordPress.com
Support · Trash » EmptyTrash. Related. Add Social Media Buttons to Your
Sidebar or Footer · Category Pages · Markdown quick reference · Enable and
- MoveTrash — Support — WordPress.com
Support · Trash » MoveTrash. Related. WordPress.com Home Page · rssCloud ·
Add Social Media Buttons to Your Sidebar or Footer · Manage My Profile · Posts ...
- MovedTrash — Support — WordPress.com
Trash » MovedTrash. Related. Links Menu (Blogroll) · Post Locking · Plinky: A
Tool for Writer's Block · Custom Post Screen Example · Splitting Content · My