The My Blogs section of your Dashboard lists the WordPress.com blogs that you can contribute to and/or edit.
Your blogs are also listed in other areas, such as the toolbar at the top of your screen (when you’re logged in):
And on the WordPress.com homepage under the My Blogs tab:
My User Roles
Your user role — Contributor, Author, Editor, or Administrator — determines whether or not you can publish posts and manage a site’s settings. User roles can only be changed by blog Administrators.
My Blogs Dashboard Visibility
If you want to remove a site from appearing in the admin bar and under the My Blogs tab of the WordPress.com home page (for example, if you don’t need to access it regularly), you have the option to hide or make the blog visible on your Dashboard.
Go to your blog’s Dashboard and look for the My Blogs option:
Once you click that, simply hover over the text under the Dashboard column and a link will appear:
Note that this option only affects the visibility on your dashboards. It does not affect the dashboards of anyone else, nor does it affect others’ access to the blog.
At the top of the My Blogs page are filters. These allow you to view all your blogs, only blogs that are visible on your Dashboard, or only blogs that are hidden on your Dashboard. The number of blogs you have of each type is shown next to each filter:
Setting the blog that you most commonly use as Primary makes it easier to access its settings when interacting on WordPress.com.
You can view stats for each blog by clicking the stats icon:
Post by Email and Voice
To change the same setting on multiple sites at once, check the box next to the name of each site you want to modify:
Then, from the Bulk Actions drop-down, select the action you want to perform:
Click on the Apply button and the action will be applied to all checked items.
Register Another Blog
Want to create a new blog? Click Register Another Blog at the bottom of your My Blogs page:
Leave a Blog
If you no longer wish to be a Contributor, Author, or Editor of a blog, hover your mouse over the URL of the blog you wish to leave and click the Leave Blog link:
After confirming your decision, the blog will be removed from your list and you’ll no longer have access to it.
Transfer a Blog
If you’re site Administrator, you can completely transfer ownership of a blog (including all upgrades) to another user. The Transfer Blog feature is fully explained on the Moving a Blog page.
Change a Blog's Address
To change a blog’s address, please see the support document on Changing a Blog Address.