Language Settings

There are two different language settings here at your Blog Language and the Interface Language.

Watch the video below for a quick overview of how it works, and read below for more examples and settings.

Blog Language

The Blog Language is the language in which you write your blog. Each blog has its own language setting, so if you have multiple blogs associated with your account, each one can have a different language setting.

This setting can be changed from your Site Settings page.

Site language setting

↑ Table of Contents ↑

Interface Language

The Interface Language is used to change the language throughout and is specific to each account (it does not differ between blogs). The following interface languages are currently available: French, Spanish, German, Italian, Hebrew, Russian, Japanese, Brazilian Portuguese, Dutch, Korean, Turkish, Indonesian, Chinese (China), Chinese (Taiwan), Arabic, and Swedish.

This setting can be found on your Account Settings page.


Still confused?

Contact support.

Not quite what you're looking for?

Get Help